Official eMule-Board: Testing Emule 0.60A (Completed) - Official eMule-Board

Jump to content


  • (7 Pages)
  • +
  • « First
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Testing Emule 0.60A (Completed) Community version

#121 User is offline   p033928 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 28-July 17

Posted 31 October 2020 - 05:18 PM

View Postzappatore77, on 31 October 2020 - 04:36 PM, said:

View Postp033928, on 31 October 2020 - 03:03 PM, said:

thxs but..i prefer the bug to be solved..
;)

that's right, this would be a very good thing indeed.


..so we are waitin for news from fox88....
;)
0

#122 User is offline   fox88 

  • Golden eMule
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4743
  • Joined: 13-May 07

Posted 04 November 2020 - 05:07 PM

The bug with the Preview menu item will be fixed a little later.

Please keep posting bug reports, but make these more descriptive than terse "not working" or "I have an issue".
Quoting from sticky topic in Bug reports forum:
Please try to explain what you was doing when it happened. Also, try to reproduce the bug so you can explain how to reproduce it here.

0

#123 User is offline   zappatore77 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 29-October 20

Posted 04 November 2020 - 08:01 PM

View Postfox88, on 04 November 2020 - 05:07 PM, said:

The bug with the Preview menu item will be fixed a little later.

Please keep posting bug reports, but make these more descriptive than terse "not working" or "I have an issue".
Quoting from sticky topic in Bug reports forum:
Please try to explain what you was doing when it happened. Also, try to reproduce the bug so you can explain how to reproduce it here.

My situation is as follows: emule 0.60a installed on Windows 7 Pro and Windows 10 Pro (both updated with the latest versions and patches available via Windows Update).
I try to download a video file after setting emule to download the parts necessary for previewing first.
After downloading about 150 mega I take the mouse on the file being downloaded, I click with the right button and in the menu that opens I always see the gray and non-clickable preview button.
By downloading the same file on the same PCs and using version 0.51d with identical configuration to 0.60a the preview works correctly.
If you need more details please ask or tell me where I can go to look for them.
Thank you!
0

#124 User is offline   p033928 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 28-July 17

Posted 05 November 2020 - 04:48 PM

View Postfox88, on 04 November 2020 - 05:07 PM, said:

The bug with the Preview menu item will be fixed a little later.

Please keep posting bug reports, but make these more descriptive than terse "not working" or "I have an issue".
Quoting from sticky topic in Bug reports forum:
Please try to explain what you was doing when it happened. Also, try to reproduce the bug so you can explain how to reproduce it here.


really think that zappatore77 has just furnished you -all- the data required...
0

#125 User is offline   Stulle 

  • [Enter Mod] Dev
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5749
  • Joined: 07-April 04

Posted Yesterday, 06:06 PM

I guess there is a dupe RefreshData() here:
BOOL CCommentDialogLst::OnSetActive()
{
	if (!CResizablePage::OnSetActive())
		return FALSE;
	if (m_bDataChanged) {
		RefreshData();
		RefreshData(); // I am redundant
		m_bDataChanged = false;
	}
	return TRUE;
}

I am an emule-web.de member and fan!

[Imagine there was a sarcasm meter right here!]

No, there will not be a new version of my mods. No, I do not want your PM. No, I am certain, use the board and quit sending PMs. No, I am not kidding, there will not be a new version of my mods just because of YOU asking for it!
0

#126 User is offline   p033928 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 28-July 17

Posted Yesterday, 08:14 PM

View PostStulle, on 25 November 2020 - 06:06 PM, said:

I guess there is a dupe RefreshData() here:
BOOL CCommentDialogLst::OnSetActive()
{
	if (!CResizablePage::OnSetActive())
		return FALSE;
	if (m_bDataChanged) {
		RefreshData();
		RefreshData(); // I am redundant
		m_bDataChanged = false;
	}
	return TRUE;
}



...for what is worth...??..
:(
0

  • Member Options

  • (7 Pages)
  • +
  • « First
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users