Official eMule-Board: How To Make Perfect Emule Connection On Ftth Broadband - Official eMule-Board

Jump to content


Page 1 of 1

How To Make Perfect Emule Connection On Ftth Broadband

#1 User is offline   sgyapps 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 01-September 13

Posted 17 February 2019 - 05:55 AM

Hi Everyone

i am using DOTNET FTTH Broadband Connection, so i am unable to connect perfect global green arrow connection, it always yellow
0

#2 User is offline   DJKuhpisse 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 74
  • Joined: 06-September 16

Posted 20 February 2019 - 03:41 PM

Have you forwarded the ports?
0

#3 User is offline   fabricio611 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 13-June 19

Posted 13 June 2019 - 11:08 PM

Emule not connecting!
0

#4 User is offline   islanderodanisha 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 28-February 20

Posted 29 February 2020 - 10:41 AM

Hello, I do believe your web site could possibly be having browser compatibility issues. Whenever I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Besides that, fantastic site!

Having read this I thought it was rather enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this short article together. I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!
0

#5 User is offline   Alanamana 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 11
  • Joined: 26-August 20

Posted 26 August 2020 - 11:23 AM

Yep, can confirm. I had browser issues too.
0

  • Member Options

Page 1 of 1

2 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users