Official eMule-Board: Help Me For Configuration In High Id - Official eMule-Board

Jump to content


Page 1 of 1

Help Me For Configuration In High Id

#1 User is offline   Oli46 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 14-February 19

Posted 14 February 2019 - 04:59 PM

Hello,

My name's Olivier, I'm new in this forum. I'm novice in informatics.I've a iMac and I Install amule but I have a problem because I don't know to configure to High ID. Can you help me and explain me step by step please ?
Thanks a lot. I'm French.
0

#2 User is offline   DJKuhpisse 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 52
  • Joined: 06-September 16

Posted 16 February 2019 - 09:48 PM

You habe to forward a port to you computer from your router.
What router do you have?
0

#3 User is offline   demonsaw 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 11-March 17

Posted 27 April 2019 - 12:42 PM

Use UPnP check box

Posted Image

This post has been edited by demonsaw: 27 April 2019 - 12:47 PM

0

#4 User is offline   fox88 

  • Golden eMule
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4638
  • Joined: 13-May 07

Posted 27 April 2019 - 08:52 PM

UPnP must be enabled in the router too.
0

  • Member Options

Page 1 of 1

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users