Official eMule-Board: Ports Are Open But I Get Low Id - Official eMule-Board

Jump to content


Page 1 of 1

Ports Are Open But I Get Low Id

#1 User is offline   Pieren 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 26-November 08

Posted 21 December 2018 - 06:30 AM

Hello, eMule ports are open both in router and in the firwall but I am still getting low ID.

Can you help me solve this issue?

Thanks in advance.
0

#2 User is offline   DJKuhpisse 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 76
  • Joined: 06-September 16

Posted 21 December 2018 - 07:03 AM

Is the Windows Firewall disabled for eMule?
Which router?
Which provider?
0

#3 User is offline   Pieren 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 26-November 08

Posted 21 December 2018 - 04:24 PM

in the Windows Firewall ports are open for eMule.

My router is a b-box 3 and my provider is Proximus.
0

#4 User is offline   DJKuhpisse 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 76
  • Joined: 06-September 16

Posted 21 December 2018 - 05:24 PM

Does it work on other computers?
Have you installed Antivirus?
What AntiVir?
0

#5 User is offline   Pieren 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 26-November 08

Posted 22 December 2018 - 12:51 PM

Thanks for your help, the problem is solved. I had to set the right IP address on router.
0

  • Member Options

Page 1 of 1

Fast Reply

  

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users