Official eMule-Board: Why The Kad Cannot Connet - Official eMule-Board

Jump to content


Page 1 of 1

Why The Kad Cannot Connet

#1 User is offline   huihui 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 22-February 12

Posted 22 February 2012 - 08:51 AM

eMule-Xtreme 8.1 :i connot download the source ,and it always show ed2k and kad is connetting. why? please help me thanks~
0

#2 User is offline   Ejack79 

  • Splendid Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 155
  • Joined: 25-August 09

Posted 22 February 2012 - 12:56 PM

This is an offical eMule board and you should move your topic to mod sub-board.
0

#3 User is offline   Stulle 

  • [Enter Mod] Dev
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5754
  • Joined: 07-April 04

Posted 22 February 2012 - 03:31 PM

If there is no source or the source is also a source for thousands of others you will have to wait your time until its your turn or another source turns up. That is, if I even understood you properly... which is quite hard...
I am an emule-web.de member and fan!

[Imagine there was a sarcasm meter right here!]

No, there will not be a new version of my mods. No, I do not want your PM. No, I am certain, use the board and quit sending PMs. No, I am not kidding, there will not be a new version of my mods just because of YOU asking for it!
0

#4 User is offline   fox88 

  • Golden eMule
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4747
  • Joined: 13-May 07

Posted 25 February 2012 - 01:45 PM

View PostStulle, on 22 February 2012 - 06:31 PM, said:

That is, if I even understood you properly... which is quite hard...

I think the key is "Connecting" state. No connection - no sources.
0

  • Member Options

Page 1 of 1

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users