Official eMule-Board: Mobilemule "action Shots" - Official eMule-Board

Jump to content


Page 1 of 1
  • Closed Topic This topic is locked

Mobilemule "action Shots" usermade pictures of MobileMule is use

#1 User is offline   Luke 

  • Splendid Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 114
  • Joined: 02-October 02

Post icon  Posted 28 November 2003 - 11:22 PM

This is me checking my emule status on the plane, before a MAD-LHR flight...

Posted Image


Thank you, developers. :)

This post has been edited by Luke: 11 July 2004 - 08:24 PM

0

#2 User is offline   MobileMule 

  • Magnificent Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Member_D
  • Posts: 321
  • Joined: 18-July 03

Posted 29 November 2003 - 01:26 PM

nice pic :+1:
0

#3 User is offline   Charbax 

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 29
  • Joined: 26-December 02

Posted 24 January 2004 - 02:41 PM

This awesome technology on my Motorola A920 smartphone! Thanks alot.. and I'm looking forward to even more features (Shared Folders, Priorities, ed2k:// new releases pages...)


Posted Image Posted Image

Posted Image Posted Image


(in Denmark and Sweeden we have full UMTS 384kbitps/64kbitps internet access at 30 euro cents per megabyte)

in England, Italy, Austria, Hong-Kong and Australia they might start having the same thing soon.. somekind of full internet access is required on UMTS (I think) to use MobileMule..

This post has been edited by Charbax: 24 January 2004 - 08:31 PM

0

#4 User is offline   Charbax 

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 29
  • Joined: 26-December 02

Posted 24 January 2004 - 02:43 PM

Posted Image Posted Image

Posted Image

This post has been edited by Charbax: 24 January 2004 - 03:26 PM

0

#5 User is offline   Charbax 

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 29
  • Joined: 26-December 02

Posted 24 January 2004 - 02:59 PM

And a little video.. navigating with the nail, which is not most precise on such touch-screen Smartphone (using the pen is better).. I can try make a longer video next time..


30sec MobileMule0.7a Navigation Demonstration (DivX5.1.1-mp3audio, 800kb)

This post has been edited by Charbax: 24 January 2004 - 03:04 PM

0

#6 User is offline   sguy 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 12-September 03

Posted 29 January 2004 - 09:24 PM

From my Nokia 3510i:
Posted Image

Posted Image
and the same from my computer:
Posted Image
0

#7 User is offline   Spectracide 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 07-February 04

Posted 08 February 2004 - 05:55 PM

Happily using MobileMule on my Sanyo 8100:
Posted Image
Posted Image
0

#8 User is offline   losermuch 

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 09-April 03

Posted 13 February 2004 - 02:36 PM

Hi all,

Here my captures directly from my capture phone software...
I'm on SFR (France) with P800 and working PERFECTLY :clap:

Thank again Mister Mobilemule :thumbup:

Posted Image

-----------------------------------------

This post has been edited by losermuch: 10 August 2004 - 08:40 AM

0

#9 User is offline   dewde 

  • im no n00b
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 248
  • Joined: 01-June 04

Posted 27 June 2004 - 08:43 PM

works great with Sony Ericsson T610 too!

Nice pics btw
I'm bigger and better than the Titanic ... only 200 woman went down on the Titanic

---------------
The Danish eMule homepage --- The Danish eMule forum
-----------------

0

#10 User is offline   cinogen 

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 35
  • Joined: 03-October 02

Posted 15 July 2004 - 01:51 PM

here is one of mine :

Posted Image

and another :

Posted Image
0

#11 User is offline   laiti 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 01-August 04

Posted 03 August 2004 - 04:01 PM

I got MobileMule working on Siemens C55 (released 2002), and the graphical statistics are just a big mess with a black&white screen (black&blue actually!). But all the other features work :+1:

Posted Image Posted Image

Location: Utsjoki (weather), Finland (Lat 69░ 52' 60N, Long 27░ 0' 0E)
GPRS connection: Radiolinja/Kolumbus, 1.50 eur/MB

This post has been edited by laiti: 16 August 2004 - 10:57 PM

0

#12 User is offline   roberts83 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 11-August 03

Posted 21 September 2004 - 07:36 PM

Hey,
I wanted to tell you that not only phones run MobileMule :)

I managed to get MobileMule running on my PDA Palm Tungsten T3 under IBM's WebSphere Micro Environment Java machine.
My Palm can via bluetooth to connect to the PC, or to the phone and then use GPRS.. or use WiFi expansion card :)
Here are some screenshots from Palm.

Posted Image


Posted Image


Posted Image


Posted Image

:)

Robert
0

#13 User is offline   Oupsman 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 24-October 04

Posted 24 October 2004 - 07:40 PM

I think I'm quite out of the subject, but could you give us the parameters you used for the IBM's JVM on your T3. I've downloaded MobileMule via the Midlet center, but I'm unable to launch it. I just go back to the Midlet's list.

Thanks !
0

#14 User is offline   roberts83 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 11-August 03

Posted 01 January 2005 - 03:03 AM

Oupsman, on Oct 24 2004, 09:40 PM, said:

I think I'm quite out of the subject, but could you give us the parameters you used for the IBM's JVM on your T3. I've downloaded MobileMule via the Midlet center, but I'm unable to launch it. I just go back to the Midlet's list.

Thanks !
View Post


I downloaded the file to my computer... then via bluetooth i uploaded it to my nokia 7650 phone... and finally again via bluetooth smuggled into the T3 (It is not possible to hotsync *.jar archive directly....). Then it appeared in the MidletHQ list and from there i launched it without any special parameters or anything.

Robert
0

#15 User is offline   mattcam3 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 19-September 04

Posted 14 June 2005 - 02:09 AM

thanks soo much for making mobilemule! i love it! here are some pic's of it on my Palm T5

http://home.comcast....cam3/emule1.bmp

http://home.comcast....cam3/emule2.bmp


shots are crappy cose there from a webcam, sorry.


(i dont know whazt the hell the prob with the immages are, maby it's the ~, i get this
You are not allowed to use that image extension on this board. A valid format is: http://www.domain.com/picture.gif, an invalid format is: http://www.domain.com/picture.one.gif

This post has been edited by mattcam3: 15 June 2005 - 04:13 PM

0

#16 User is offline   idodo1 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 06-August 05

Posted 21 September 2005 - 11:39 AM

This is my N-gage at action:



Posted Image


Posted Image


It's working also if you have lowId:
Posted Image
0

  • Member Options

Page 1 of 1
  • Closed Topic This topic is locked

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users