Official eMule-Board: Nodes Dat ,not Able To Add - Official eMule-Board

Jump to content


Page 1 of 1

Nodes Dat ,not Able To Add

#1 User is offline   ImSpartacus 

  • Premium Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 300
  • Joined: 03-October 06

Posted 26 January 2010 - 03:13 PM

I have Kad firewalled again, and tried to add the nodes dat http://www.emule-inside.net/nodes.dat to my nodes dat url box,but the bootstrap box stays shaded, so I can't update. What do I do now? Kad was working fine until I had to reboot computer, only have 79 contacts now and can't search.
0

#2 User is offline   SS1900 

  • Golden eMule
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3,604
  • Joined: 15-November 08

Posted 26 January 2010 - 03:29 PM

View PostImSpartacus, on 26 January 2010 - 04:13 PM, said:

........ http://www.emule-inside.net/nodes.dat to my nodes dat url box..........


try with these :

http://www.nodes-dat.com/
http://www.nodes-dat.com/dl.php?load=nodes&trace=34505379.2222


more info HERE
0

#3 User is offline   ImSpartacus 

  • Premium Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 300
  • Joined: 03-October 06

Posted 26 January 2010 - 03:37 PM

Re-booted, Kad contacts going up,un-firewalled, , search works now.

This post has been edited by ImSpartacus: 26 January 2010 - 03:38 PM

0

  • Member Options

Page 1 of 1

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users